Agencies need two things from a GEO tool: something to win the client (a credible audit) and something to show progress (tracking and reports). These tools offer an agency or white-label plan, according to their own pricing pages.
Technical audit (can AI crawlers reach and read you)
Audits a page for Google and AI search: robots.txt rules for 31 AI crawlers, simulated requests as ChatGPT's, Claude's and Perplexity's search bots to catch firewall blocks, content readable without JavaScript, and snippet controls, with the exact fix for each issue and an evidence grade on every check.
- Best for
- Finding and fixing what stops AI search from reading and citing a site
- Starting price
- Free audit; full report ₹499 (one-time); Pro ₹1,499/month; Agency ₹4,999/month
- Free plan or trial
- Yes: the full audit, every check's status and the top 3 fixes, no account
- Engines
- Checks access for ChatGPT search, Claude, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews/AI Mode, Bing/Copilot and 25 more crawlers
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: Agency ₹4,999/month (white-label reports, branded widget, lead capture)
- Limits to know
- Doesn't track how often AI answers mention your brand (it diagnoses why they can't)
Run a free audit
Technical audit (can AI crawlers reach and read you)
Scores a URL 0–100 on 47 citation-signal checks, including robots.txt access for 27 AI crawlers, with paid monitoring, regression alerts and agency reporting; also ships as a CLI and MCP server.
- Best for
- a cheap audit-and-monitor tool for developers
- Starting price
- Free; Pro $19/month founding price, then $29
- Free plan or trial
- Yes: free forever (5 single-URL audits a day) plus an open-source CLI
- Engines
- Perplexity answer checks (automated)
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: Agency $89/month founding price, then $199; unbranded PDFs (custom-logo white-label is on its roadmap)
- Limits to know
- Founding prices rise later
GeoReady pricing (vendor's site)
Technical audit (can AI crawlers reach and read you)
A free audit that crawls up to 50 pages, checks robots.txt against 14 AI crawlers and scores how citable a site is; the paid platform adds prompt tracking and monitoring.
- Best for
- a broad, no-signup page-quality sweep across many pages
- Starting price
- Free GEO audit; paid plans from $49/month
- Free plan or trial
- Yes: free GEO audit with no signup (up to 50 pages) and a $0 plan
- Engines
- Scores for ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Copilot, AI Overviews
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: white-label dashboards and reports on every plan
- Limits to know
- Plans differ only by credits
SEOmator pricing (vendor's site)
Tracking and audit
Tracks brand visibility, position and sentiment for your prompts across AI models, with a robots.txt crawlability audit and AI bot insights from CDN integrations.
- Best for
- day-to-day AI visibility tracking for SEO and content teams
- Starting price
- $95/month (Starter); $80/month billed yearly
- Free plan or trial
- No free plan; free trial (length not stated)
- Engines
- Pick 3 on self-serve plans (e.g. ChatGPT, AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, Copilot); up to 13 on Enterprise
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: agency plans from $245/month ($205 billed yearly); white-label not stated
- Limits to know
- Starter: 50 prompts, 3 models, 1 project
Peec AI pricing (vendor's site)
Tracking and audit
Finds prompts where competitors are recommended instead of you, then closes the gaps with AI agents, articles, site audits with auto-fixes and robots.txt analysis.
- Best for
- finding and filling content gaps with AI-written articles
- Starting price
- $79/month billed annually (Starter); from $99/month monthly
- Free plan or trial
- No free plan; free start with no card (length not stated)
- Engines
- ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews on self-serve plans; 9 on Enterprise
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: Agency Starter at $200/month; white-label reporting only on Agency Enterprise
- Limits to know
- Starter: 50 prompts, 3 engines, 10 site audits a month
Writesonic GEO pricing (vendor's site)
Prompt tracking (how often AI answers mention you)
A closed-loop AEO platform: tracks visibility across AI engines, runs optimization agents, covers agentic-commerce product visibility, and analyses AI crawler traffic.
- Best for
- an all-in-one AEO system for brands with budget
- Starting price
- $295/month billed annually; $354 monthly (Core)
- Free plan or trial
- No free plan; 7-day free trial and free site tools
- Engines
- 5 on Core (ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot); up to 14 on Enterprise
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: agency Growth plan at $275/month; white-label not mentioned
- Limits to know
- Core: 110 prompts
Goodie AI pricing (vendor's site)
Prompt tracking (how often AI answers mention you)
Enterprise AI visibility platform: tracks how answer engines mention and cite a brand, shows prompt volumes, analyses AI bot traffic through CDN integrations, and includes an AI content agent.
- Best for
- enterprise-grade AI visibility tracking with content agents
- Starting price
- Free 7-day trial; Enterprise is custom-priced (no self-serve paid plan listed)
- Free plan or trial
- Yes: 7-day trial, 50 fixed prompts, 3 engines
- Engines
- Up to 9 on Enterprise, including ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Copilot and Google AI Overviews/AI Mode
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: agency workspaces at $399/month per client (per a November 2025 Profound blog post; not on the pricing page)
- Limits to know
- The trial uses a fixed prompt set you can't customise
Profound pricing (vendor's site)
Prompt tracking (how often AI answers mention you)
Credit-based tracking of brand visibility, citations, sentiment and competitors across many AI engines, with URL visibility checks and AI-visit analytics via Cloudflare.
- Best for
- the cheapest entry point to multi-engine tracking, if you pay yearly
- Starting price
- $17/month billed yearly (Essentials); $99/month for the cheapest monthly plan (Pro)
- Free plan or trial
- No free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro
- Engines
- ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode/AI Overviews, Gemini, Claude, Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Mistral and more
- Agency / white-label
- Yes: Growth at $385/month with white-label options
- Limits to know
- Credit-based: Pro includes 1,200 credits a month
Rankscale pricing (vendor's site)